Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
District » Administration Office » Welcome

Welcome

Welcome to the Administration Office
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 am - 5 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
 
Superintendent, Dr. Joshua Meek 
509.793.7799
email: jmeek@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Superintendent, Dr. Carole Meyer
509.793.7724
email: cmeyer@mlsd161.org
 
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning, Kristi Hofheins
509.793.7722
email: khofheins@mlsd161.org
 
Executive Director of Student Services, Dave Balcom
509.793.7699
email: dbalcom@mlsd161.org
 
Executive Director of Business and Operations, Eric Johnson
509.793.7723
email: ejohnson@mlsd161.org
 
Executive Assistant, Sylvia Bodenman
509.793.7721
email: sbodenman@mlsd161.org
 
Reception Specialist, Beatriz Lucio
509.766.7712
email: blucio@mlsd161.org
 
Communications Coordinator, McKenna Reis
509.793.7734
email: mreis@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Director, Barb Shimek 
509.793.7725
email: bshimek@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist, Gracie De Leon
509.793.7726
email: gdeleon@mlsd161.org
 
 Human Resources Specialist, Miranda Morrison
509.793.7727 (Certificated Staff)
email: mmorrison@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist, Molly Kisler
509.793.7714 (Classified Staff)
email: mkisler@mlsd161.org
 
Migrant Education Program - Recruiter & Records Clerk, Blanca Zamora
509.793.7703
email: bzamora@mlsd161.org
   
ELL & Federal Program Assistant, Christy Montemayor
509.793.7702
email: cmontemayor@mlsd161.org
 
Student Records Coordinator, Vicki Brown 
509.793.7718
email: vbrown@mlsd161.org
 
Benefits Specialist, Lyss Marroquin Quan
509.793.7732 (Classified Staff)
email:  lmarroquin@mlsd161.org
 
Benefits Specialist, Sharon Hartman
509.793.7716 (Certificated Staff)
email:  shartman@mlsd161.org
 
Payroll Technician, Laraine Wentworth
509.793.7730
email: lwentworth@mlsd161.org
 
Payroll Technician, Pennie Alaniz 
509.793.7729
email: palaniz@mlsd161.org
 
Payroll Technician, Penny Johnson  
509.793.7710 (Certificated Staff)
email: pjohnson@mlsd161.org
 
Accounts Payable, Rachele Bakes
509.793.7728 
email: rbakes@mlsd161.org
 
Accounts Payable, Cheryl Elkins
509.793.7701
email: celkins@mlsd161.org
 
 Business Manager, Stefanie Lowry
509.793.7731
email: slowry@mlsd161.org
 
Business Office, Teresa Johnson 
509.793.7715
email: tjohnson@mlsd161.org