Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
Digital Learning » Digital Learning Center

Digital Learning Center

Moses Lake School District offers an online curriculum for our Digital Online Learning Students to fulfill their educational requirements. Our district is developing new strategies for students to take advantage of flexible learning opportunities. To enroll in MLSD Digital, students must first meet with their school counselor to request a referral. 
 
MLSD Digital utilizes 3 online curriculum providers: APEX, Rosetta Stone, Accelerate Education.

Digital Learning Office

1042 W Ivy, Moses Lake, WA 98837

Instructors

Doug Boole, Coordinator/Instructor (509) 793-7626 · dboole@mlsd161.org
Myra Creviston, Instructor (509) 793-7654 · mcreviston@mlsd161.org
Brett Hammond, Instructor (509) 793-7676 · bhammond@mlsd161.org
Lynn McAlavy, Enrollment/Count Secretary (509) 793-7660 · lmcalavy@mlsd161.org
Tina Hirz, Secretary/Receptionist (509) 766-2650 ext. 7600 · thirz@mlsd161.org
Mike Hymes, P.E. Instructor (509) 766-2650 ext. 40602 · mhymes@mlsd161.org
Kelly Jolley, Para Educator (509) 793-7673· kjolley@mlsd161.org
 

Moses Lake High School Digital Lab

MLHS, 803 E. Sharon Ave. Moses Lake, WA 98837
 
Patti Walsh, Instructor (509) 766-2666 ext. 40302 · pwalsh@mlsd161.org
Mike Hymes, P.E. Instructor (509) 766-2650 ext. 40602 · mhymes@mlsd161.org
Olga Yelchanivov, Instructor (509) 766-2650 ext. 40602 - oyelchanivov@mlsd161.org
Kristin Enger, Para Educator (509) 766-2666 ext. 40302 · kenger@mlsd161.org