Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
Human Resources » Welcome to HR

Welcome to HR

Welcome to the Human Resources Department

Office hours

Monday-Thursday: 8 am - 5 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

 

Director of Human Resources
Barb Shimek
509.793.7725
bshimek@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist
Lyss Marroquin Quan
509.793.7732 
lmarroquin@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist
Miranda Morrison
509.793.7727 (Certificated Staff)
mmorrison@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist
Molly Kisler
509.793.7714 (Classified Staff)
mkisler@mlsd161.org
 
Benefits Specialist
Sharon Hartman
509.793.7716 (Certificated Staff)
shartman@mlsd161.org
 
Benefits Specialist
Laura Klippert
509.793.7733 (Classified Staff)
lklippert@mlsd161.org