Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle

Welcome to Employee Services

Welcome to Employee Services

Located at the Learning Services Center
1620 South Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837

Office hours

Monday–Friday:
7:30 am - 4:30 pm

 
 

General Questions please email:

hr@mlsd161.org
 
 
 

Director of Human Resources

Michelle Musso
509.793.7725
mmusso@mlsd161.org
 
 

Human Resources Specialists

Courtney Butler
509.793.7714
cbutler@mlsd161.org
 
Laura Klippert
509.793.7733
lklippert@mlsd161.org
 
Lyss Johnson
509.793.7732
ljohnson@mlsd161.org
 
Miranda Morrison
509.793.7727
mmorrison@mlsd161.org
 

Director of Finance

Stefanie Lowry
509.793.7731
slowry@mlsd161.org
 

Payroll Specialists

Penny Johnson
(Certificated Staff, Subs and Coaches)
509.793.7710
pjohnson@mlsd161.org
 
Laraine Wentworth
(Classified Staff)
509.793.7730
lwentworth@mlsd161.org
 
Victoria Garza
(Timesheet Pay)
509.793.7729
vgarza@mlsd161.org

Director of Finance

Stefanie Lowry
509.793.7731
slowry@mlsd161.org

 

Accounts Payable Specialists

Rachele Bakes
509.793.7728
rbakes@mlsd161.org
 
Kim Sivertsen
509.793.7701
ksivertsen@mlsd161.org