Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
Human Resources » Welcome to HR

Welcome to HR

Welcome to the Human Resources Department
 
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 am - 5 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
 
Director of Human Resources, Barb Shimek
509.793.7725
email: bshimek@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist, Lyss Marroquin Quan
509.793.7732 
email: lmarroquin@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist, Miranda Morrison
509.793.7727 (Certificated Staff)
email: mmorrison@mlsd161.org
 
Human Resources Specialist, Molly Kisler
509.793.7714 (Classified Staff)
email: mkisler@mlsd161.org
 
Benefits Specialist, Sharon Hartman
509.793.7716 (Certificated Staff)
email: shartman@mlsd161.org
 
Benefits Specialist, Laura Klippert
509.793.7733 (Classified Staff)
email: lklippert@mlsd161.org