Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
Human Resources » Welcome to HR

Welcome to HR

Welcome to Human Resources

Located at the Learning Services Center
1620 South Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837

Office hours

Monday-Thursday: 8 am - 5 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Director of Human Resources

Barb Shimek
509.793.7725
bshimek@mlsd161.org
 

Human Resources Specialist

Lyss Johnson
509.793.7732 
ljohnson@mlsd161.org
 

Human Resources Specialists

Miranda Morrison
509.793.7727 (Certificated Staff)
mmorrison@mlsd161.org
 
Molly Kisler
509.793.7714 (Classified Staff)
mkisler@mlsd161.org
 

Benefits Specialists

Sharon Hartman
509.793.7716 (Certificated Staff)
shartman@mlsd161.org
 
Laura Klippert
509.793.7733 (Classified Staff)
lklippert@mlsd161.org