Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle

School Nurses

Knolls Vista Elementary

Cathie Hunt MSE School Counseling, BSN, RN

chunt@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7574

F: (509) 793-7504 (secure)


Garden Heights Elementary

Lakeview Elementary

Michelle Starnes BSN, RN

mstarnes@mlsd161.org     

P: (509) 793-7548    

F: (509) 509-793-7510 (secure)

 

Moses Lake High School

CB Tech

Liz Pray MSN-Ed, RN, NCSN

epray@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7576  

F: (509) 793-7505 (secure)

 

Groff Elementary

Frontier Middle School   

Debbie Johnson BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C

dejohnson@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7575  

F: (509) 793-7506 (secure)

 

Midway Elementary / Pre-School
Peninsula Elementary

Jennifer Magee BS, RN    

jmagee@mlsd161.org  

P: (509) 793-7547 

F: (509) 793-7509 (secure)

 

Park Orchard Elementary

Courtney Russell, RN

crussell@mlsd161.org   

P: (509) 793-7579        

F: (509) 793-7508 (secure)

 

North Elementary

Larsen Heights Elementary

Endeavor Middle School

Cindy Welsh BSN, RN    

cwelsh@mlsd161.org  

P: (509) 793-7549  

F: (509) 509-793-7511 (secure)

 

Sage Point Elementary

Longview Elementary

Magdalena Stark BSN, RN                             

mstark@mlsd161.org

P: (509) 793-7578

F: (509) 793-7501 (secure)

 

Chief Moses Middle School

Penny Mayo BSN, RN

pmayo@mlsd161.org

P: (509) 793-7577

F: (509) 793-7503 (secure)