Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
Student Health » Here to help!

Here to help!

MLSD Student Health Logo
Meet Your School Nurses 
 
Pictured above, from left to right
 
Liz Pray MSN-Ed, RN, NCSN
509-793-7576                      
509-793-7505 (fax)                
epray@mlsd161.org
Garden Heights ES, Lakeview ES, Sage Point ES, and Camp 5
 
Penny Mayo BSN, RN, AE-C
509-793-7577
509-793-7503 (fax)
pmayo@mlsd161.org
Chief Moses MS, Endeavor MS, Midway ES
 
Lisa Ballard BSN, RN
509-793-7578
509-793-7501 (fax)
lballard@mlsd161.org
Moses Lake HS
 
Not Pictured
Jodie Jansma, RN
509-793-7579
509-793-7508 (fax)
jjansma@mlsd161.org 
Longview ES, Peninsula ES
 
Cathie Hunt BSN, RN
509-793-7574
509-793-7504 (fax)
chunt@mlsd161.org
Park Orchard ES, Knolls Vista ES
Debbie Johnson BSN, RN, AE-C
509-793-7575
509-793-7506 (fax)
dejohnson@mlsd161.org
Frontier MS, Larson Heights ES, North ES