Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle
Resource Central » Student Health » Welcome to Student Health

Welcome to Student Health

Meet Your School Nurses 
 
Pictured above, from left to right
 
Liz Pray RN, MSN-Ed
Garden Heights, Lakeview, Sage Point Elementary, and Camp 5
509-793-7576                      
509-793-7505 (fax)                
epray@mlsd161.org
 
 
Penny Mayo RN, BSN
Chief Moses Middle School, Endeavor Middle School, Midway Elementary
509-793-7577
509-793-7503 (fax)
pmayo@mlsd161.org
 
 
Lisa Ballard RN, BSN
Moses Lake High School
509-793-7578
509-793-7501 (fax)
lballard@mlsd161.org
 
 
Melodie Rodeback RN, BSN
Longview, Peninsula Elementary
509-793-7579
509-793-7508 (fax)
mrodeback@mlsd161.org
 
 
Cathie Hunt RN, BSN
Park Orchard, Knolls Vista Elementary
509-793-7574
509-793-7504 (fax)
chunt@mlsd161.org
 
 
Debbie Johnson RN, BSN
Frontier Middle School, Larson Heights, North Elementary
509-793-7575
509-793-7506 (fax)
dejohnson@mlsd161.org