Skip to main content
Moses Lake School District
Mobile Menu Toggle

School Nurses

Park Orchard Elementary

Cathie Hunt BSN, RN      

chunt@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7574

F: (509) 793-7504 (secure)


Garden Heights Elementary

Lakeview Elementary

Michelle Starnes BSN, RN

mstarnes@mlsd161.org     

P: (509) 793-7548    

F: (509) 509-793-7510 (secure)

 

Sage Point Elementary

Peninsula Elementary

Liz Pray MSN-Ed, RN, NCSN

epray@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7576  

F: (509) 793-7505 (secure)

 

Longview Elementary

Frontier Middle School   

Debbie Johnson BSN, RN, AE-C

dejohnson@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7575  

F: (509) 793-7506 (secure)

 

Midway Elementary
Chief Moses Middle School

Jennifer Zook BS, RN    

jzook@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7547 

F: (509) 793-7509 (secure)

 

Knolls Vista Elementary
CB Tech

Courtney Russell, RN

crussell@mlsd161.org   

P: (509) 793-7579        

F: (509) 793-7508 (secure)

 

North Elementary

Larsen Heights Elementary

Endeavor Middle School

Cindy Welsh BSN, RN    

cwelsh@mlsd161.org 

P: (509) 793-7549  

F: (509) 509-793-7511 (secure)

 

Moses Lake High School

Lisa Ballard BSN, RN                             

lballard@mlsd161.org

P: (509) 793-7578

F: (509) 793-7501 (secure)